jump to navigation

Whats Apple Doing on the Sony Website? July 10, 2006

Posted by gadgetfix in Uncategorized.
trackback

Some Visitors To THe Playstation Website Spotted An Apple Logo on the Playstation Website Homepage. Now When We First Found About This We Were A bit Alarmed to see that apple and Sony Joined to Form an Ultimate Gameing Partnership. But we Later Checked out Engadget And All Was Well Once Again. Read More at:
http://www.engadget.com/search/?q=playstation .

Image: Upload Error

Comments»

1. Jame - June 12, 2015

Hi there! Your website is loading slow , that took like a minute to successfully load,
I dont know if it’s just simply me or your websites although google and yahoo loaded fine for me.
Anyway, Thank you for putting up such a awesome articles.
I believe it has been honestly helpful visitor who click here.
I am hoping I will be able to find more incredible content and I
really should complement by stating you have carried out incredible writing.
To obtain more knowledge by content that you post,
I’ve saved to my bookmarks the site.


Leave a Reply

